Contact Us

 

FSL-Building-ProductBanner

The STARLINK product range is manufactured and sold by Forsberg Services Ltd.

Forsberg Services Ltd

Richmond House

White Cross,

Lancaster,

England,

LA1 4XF

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: +44-1524-383320

email-icon-hi Email: sales@forsbergservices.co.uk

Parent Website: www.forsbergservices.co.uk

 


StarLink Agents

We currently work with select agents to provide STARLINK products globally. The current STARLINK agents are listed below:

 

usalarge USA Sales:

NavtechGPS
Precy Aquino-Jessen

Technical Sales Account Manager

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: Office (703) 256-8900 x104

email-icon-hi Email: pjessen@navtechgps.com

 


poland-hi Poland:

GPS Poland
Eryk Lipiński (Director)

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: +48 12 637 71 49

email-icon-hi Email: eryk@gps.pl

 


 France: 

Coax France
Jean Francois Verges

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel:

email-icon-hi Email: jfverges@coaxfrance.fr 

 


1350px-Flag_of_India.svg India: 

AUM Microwave

Tel:+91-80-25383463

email-icon-hi Email: aum@aummicrowave.com

 

Winspect
Deepak Pingle

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi Tel: +91-98-20267947

email-icon-hi Email: deepak.pingle@winspectindia.com

 


illarge Israel:

WaldyTech Ltd.
Eytan Dreifuss (Director of Sales & Business Development)

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: +972 9 9573649 ext. 4

email-icon-hi Email:  eytan_d@waldytech.com

 


turkey-flag Turkey:

Leo Mühendislik
Armağan Arslan (Co-founder)

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel:+90(216) 414 8550

email-icon-hi Email: sales@leomuhendislik.com

 


United Arab Emirates:

Recro-Net Middle East
Mohammad Shams

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel:  +971 4 4347599

email-icon-hi Email:  sales@recro.ae

 


Japan:

AmTechs Corporation
Takashi Satoh

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: +81-3-5450-5311

email-icon-hi Email: tsatoh@amtechs.co.jp

 


Australia:

RFShop
David de Haaij

1195445181899094722molumen_phone_icon.svg.hi  Tel: +61 1800 737 467

email-icon-hi Email: enquires@rfshop.com.au